Friday’s Favorite: Christophe Robin Instant Volumizing Mist with Rose Water

Who doesn’t want a little va va voom when it comes to their tresses? Personally, my hair is fine so my roots need all the help they can get! Christophe Robin’s Instant Volumizing Mist with Rose Water really came through for me and the delightful scent of rose is absolutely AMAZING, especially if you’re obsessed with all thing rosewater like I am.

For those of you who don’t know Christophe Robin, he’s an out of this world colorist based out of Paris. He was recommended to me by Tracey Cunningham, an equally amazing colorist. This stuff is an absolute miracle and it doesn’t require heat to give your hair that extra umph . I seriously swear by this and it’s definitely going to be a constant in my hair products- it was pretty hard for me to find a volumizing spray that actually works and doesn’t need heat to be activated.

What It Is:

An alcohol-free volumizing hair mist for fine hair that has a 96% composition of rosewater (yes, I said 96%).

The Lowdown:

  • great for sensitive hair & color treated hair
  • provides body & volume without drying hair
  • protects hair color
  • guarantees lasting body with natural volume
  • contains three different natural rose extracts
  • paraben, silicone and alcohol free
  • smells absolutely fantabulous

What’s In It:

  • rosehip seed oil (softens & has antioxidant properties)
  • rose centifolia water (soothing & moisturizing)

Shake before use and apply all over on damp hair, focusing on the roots. Pick up a bottle of this good stuff, your hair will thank you! 

christoprobine

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Favorite: Christophe Robin Instant Volumizing Mist with Rose Water

Leave a comment